Teacher Resources

Private Music Instructor Resource
This is the list of instruction and method books I use for my for private lessons (Flute, Drums, Harp, Percussion).
List of Method Books

The practice tips and beginner outlines I developed.
Flute Overview and Practice Tips
Drum Overview and Practice Tips
Harp Overview and Practice Tip

Gemeral Music Resources
Here is list of books, CD’s and DVD’s I use for my general music classes.
General Music Teacher Resource

Download the concepts I teach for Lower Elementary School Music
Music Concepts

Leave a Reply

